Collaborative Research Center (SFB) 677 - Function by Switching
Visiting Scientists

Host Prof. E. Quandt

Prof. Manfred Wuttig, University of Maryland at Baltimore, 05.08. - 19.08.2008

Host Prof. F. Faupel

Liang Li Fudan University, AvH-Scholar, 01.01.2007 - 28.02.2008, Prior to his visit to Kiel he worked at Nanjiing University, Dep. of Polymer, College of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Nanjing 210093, P.R. China. At the moment he has a position at Wuhan Institute of Technology in Wuhan, China.

Host Prof. O. Magnussen

Erwin Lin, Univ. York, Canada, 01.05. - 20.7.2008.
Yaiza Garcia-Gonzalez, Alexander-von-Humboldt Scholar. Sie got her Ph.D. in Chemistry from the University of Teneriffa, Spain and is staying with us from November 2007 until December 2009.

Host Prof. R. Berndt

Héctor Vázquez, Danmarks Teknikske Universitet, Lyngby.

Host Prof. R. Herges

Sugumar Venkataramani, 1.3-2009-28.2.2010, Scholarship of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation.